My First DDDac Build

i have now built 4 DDDacs. Below is a photo of my work in progress prototype in its fine Italian case. This version runs one board, heavily upgraded with Elna Silmic caps, Panasonic Oscons, and super regs. The most original work I have done is to build separate digital and analogue power supplies. I have also invluded the CCS Upgrade. All in all, it now competes with the finest vinyl rigs.

I am currently building an FET buffer stage which will drive dome Cinemag output transformers.

image image image image

image image

Leave a Reply

